Collection: Outliers

If you could have any superpower, what would it be?

The Outliers series follows Finley Cooper, just a normal girl trying to stay out of the crosshairs of an epic war between Outliers (humans born with super-human abilities) and the Department, the ruthless sect of the government tasked with finding and exterminating anyone with powers. But Fin isn't as normal as she seems...

Book 1 - Titan Rising

Book 2 - Titan Unleashed

Book 3 - Titan Reckoning

**This is a Young Adult series and should be read in order**